Filter by Categories


Congratulations Scholarship Recipients

30 May 2017 | Posted by ahschoolfoundation

We here at AHSF would like to congratulate our 2016-2017 scholarship recipients:

Vordenbaum Scholarship: Ameera E. Billings and Brock H. Duckers

AHSF Scholarship Committee's Fortitude Scholarship: Claudeth Garcia

Bob Ware Scholarship: Robert M. Stevens

Congratulations and best of luck to all AHISD graduating seniors as they embark on the next journey in their lives!