Hall of Fame

The Alamo Heights School Foundation Hall of Fame is comprised of former students, faculty, and volunteers who have made significant achievements in many aspects of their lives. Each year, three Distinguished Alumni Awards, one Lifetime Educator Award, and one Distinguished Service Award will be presented. All applications are considered for five years.

2024 Hall of Fame Honorees:

Distinguished Alumni
Dr. Bill Colglazier '62 | Rick Shaw '70 | Bobby Chesney '89

Lifetime Educator
Mercille Wisakowsky

Distinguished Service
Suzanne and Jimmy Goudge '72

Leave a Message for the Honorees using this Google Form.

Thank you to our 2024 Hall of Fame Chair, Lynn Ziegler '69.

Now accepting nominations for the 2025 Hall of Fame! 
Download and complete the form below, then email it to ahfoundation@ahisd.net or send it to our offices at 7101 Broadway, San Antonio, TX 78209.

The deadline for submissions to be considered for the 2025 Hall of Fame is July 30, 2024.

Nomination Form

Hall of Fame WallReunite at Heights


AHSF Hall of Fame Nomination Form (PDF version) – Complete form through Adobe Acrobat, or print, fill out and scan. Form does not save if completing in the Internet browser.

Please submit nominations to ahfoundation@ahisd.net.

Help the Alamo Heights School Foundation keep our records accurate and up to date by filling out this Alumni Contact Form.